Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. No Love Dying
2. Liquid Spirit
3. Lonesome Lover
4. Water Under Bridges
5. Hey Laura
6. Musical Genocide
7. Wolfcry
8. Free
9. Brown Grass
10. Wind Song
11. The 'In' Crowd
12. Movin'
13. When Love Was King
14. I Fall in Love Too Easily
15. When You Wish Upon a Star
16. Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
17. Puttin' On the Ritz
18. Fly Me to the Moon
19. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Feat. Jamie Cullum)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type