Guy Clark - Old No.1/Texas Cookin Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Rita Ballou
2. L.A. Freeway
3. She Aint Going Nowhere
4. A Nickle For The Fiddler
5. That Old Time Feeling
6. Texas 1947
7. Desperados Waiting For A Train
8. Like A Coat From The Cold
9. Instant Coffee Blues
10. Let Him Roll
11. Texas Cookin
12. Anyhow, I Love You
13. Virginias Real
14. Its About Time
15. Good To Love You Lady
16. Broken Hearted People
17. Black Haired Boy
18. Me Im Feelin The Same
19. The Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint
20. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type