Hall Daryl and John Oates - The Very Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Sara Smile
2. Rich Girl
3. Its A Laugh
4. Wait For Me
5. Youve Lost That Lovin Feeling
6. Kiss On My List
7. You Make My Dreams
8. Private Eyes
9. I Cant Go For That (No Can Do)
10. Did It In A Minute
11. Maneater
12. One On One
13. Family Man
14. Say It Isnt So
15. Adult Education
16. Out Of Touch
17. Method Of Modern Love
18. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type