Hank Locklin - Rca Country Legends Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Why Baby Why
2. Geisha Girl
3. Livin Alone
4. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
5. Its A Little More Like Heaven
6. Blue Grass Skirt
7. Please Help Me, Im Falling
8. One Step Ahead Of My Past
9. From Here To There To You
10. Happy Birthday To Me
11. Happy Journey
12. Were Gonna Go Fishin
13. Followed Closely By My Teardrops
14. The Country Hall Of Fame
15. Danny Boy
16. Bonapartes Retreat
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type