Hot Chip - Coming On Strong Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.51

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Take Care
2. The Beach Party
3. Keep Fallin
4. Playboy
5. Crap Kraft Dinner
6. Down With Prince
7. Bad Luck
8. You Ride, We Ride, In My Ride
9. Shining Escalade
10. Baby Said
11. One One One
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type