Hubert Laws - Rite Of Spring Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 8.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Pavane
2. Rite of spring
3. Syrinx
4. Brandenburg Concerto No.3, First Movement
5. Brandenburg Concerto No.3, Second Movement
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type