icholas Brodszky - Mario Lanza Sings Songs from The Student Prince and The Desert Song Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Die Walk?re - Oper in drei Aufz?gen
2. 2. Aufzug
3. 1. Szene
4. Dir rat ich, Vater, r?ste dich selbst
5. Orchestral Introduction (From The Student Prince)
6. Serenade (From The Student Prince)
7. Golden Days (From The Student Prince)
8. Drink, Drink, Drink (From The Student Prince)
9. Summertime in Heidelberg (From The Student Prince)
10. Beloved (From The Student Prince)
11. Gaudeamus Igitur (From The Student Prince)
12. Deep in My Heart, Dear (From The Student Prince)
13. Ill Walk with God (From The Student Prince)
14. Overture (From The Desert Song)
15. The Desert Song (From The Desert Song)
16. French Military Marching Song (From The Desert Song)
17. The Riff Song (From The Desert Song)
18. I Want a Kiss (From The Desert Song)
19. Let Love Go (From The Desert Song)
20. One Flower in Your Garden (From The Desert Song)
21. Azuris Dance (From The Desert Song)
22. Then You Will Know (From The Desert Song)
23. Instrumental (From The Desert Song)
24. Romance (From The Desert Song)
25. One Good Boy Gone Wrong (From The Desert Song)
26. One Alone (From The Desert Song)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type