Icicle Works - Best Of The Icicle Works Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hollow Horse (LONG VERSION)
2. Love Is a Wonderful Colour
3. Birds Fly (Whisper to a Scream)
4. Understanding Jane (92 VERSION)
5. S**t Creek
6. High Time (ACOUSTIC)
7. Who Do You Want for Your Love?
8. Evangeline
9. Little Girl Lost
10. When It All Comes Down (92 VERSION)
11. Starry Blue Eyed Wonder
12. Out of Season
13. The Kiss Off
14. Up Here in the North of England
15. Firepower
16. Blind
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type