Jeff Beck - Performing This Week...Live At Ronnie Scott's - Special Edition Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Beck's Bolero
2. Eternity's Breath
3. Stratus
4. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
5. Behind The Veil
6. You Never Know
7. Nadia
8. Blast From The East
9. Led Boots
10. Angel [Footsteps]
11. Scatterbrain
12. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat - Brush With The Blues
13. Brush With The Blues (Medley Track 2)
14. Space Boogie
15. Big Block
16. A Day In The Life
17. Where Were You
Disc 2
1. People Get Ready (W- Joss Stone)
2. Blanket (W- Imogen Heap)
3. Little Brown Bird (W- Eric Clapton)
4. You Need Love (W- Eric Clapton)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (W- Imogen Heap)
6. Race With The Devil (W- The Big Town Playboys)
7. Crazy Legs (W- The Big Town Playboys)
8. Train Kept A' Rollin' (W- The Big Town Playboys)
9. My Baby Left Me (W- The Big Town Playboys)
10. Matchbox (W- The Big Town Playboys)
11. Baby Blue (W- The Big Town Playboys)
12. Honky Tonk (W- The Big Town Playboys)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type