Jeremy Kittel - Chasing Sparks Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Curious Beetle Medley
2. The Golden-Plover Set
3. Remember Blake
4. The Chase
5. The May Morning Dew
6. Disconnect
7. The Biting Reel-Lost Times
8. F Chunes
9. Woods
10. Bear Island Reel
11. The Napkin Tune
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type