Jim Reeves - The Real... Jim Reeves Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Mexican Joe
2. Bimbo
3. Then Ill Stop Loving You
4. Penny Candy
5. Drinking Tequila
6. Yonder Comes a Sucker
7. Im Hurtin Inside
8. My Lips Are Sealed
9. According to My Heart
10. Mother of a Honky Tonk Girl - Jim Reeves and Carol Johnson
11. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
12. Am I Losing You
13. Waiting For a Train
14. Four Walls
15. Two Shadows on Your Window
16. Young Hearts
17. Anna Marie
18. Overnight
19. I Love You More
20. Blue Boy
Disc 2
1. Hell Have to Go
2. Billy Bayou
3. A Fool Such As I
4. Id Like to Be
5. Home
6. Partners
7. Im Beginning to Forget You
8. Im Gettin Better
9. I Know One
10. I Missed Me
11. The Blizzard
12. Losing Your Love
13. Danny Boy
14. Adios Amigo
15. Im Gonna Change Everything
16. Youre the Only Good Thing (Thats Happened to Me)
17. Ill Fly Away
18. Is This Me
19. Guilty
20. (Therell Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover
Disc 3
1. Welcome to My World
2. I Love You Because
3. Distant Drums
4. I Guess Im Crazy
5. Not Until the Next Time
6. Love Is No Excuse - Jim Reeves and Dottie West
7. Theres a Heartache Following Me
8. I Wont Forget You
9. This Is It
10. Is It Really Over?
11. It Hurts so Much (To See You Go)
12. Snowflake
13. Blue Side of Lonesome
14. I Wont Come In While Hes There
15. I Heard a Heart Break Last Night
16. Thats When I See The Blues (In Your Pretty Brown Eyes)
17. When You Are Gone
18. When Two Worlds Collide
19. Angels Dont Lie
20. Youll Never Know
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type