Jimmy Ruffin - The Ultimate Motown Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
2. Gonna Give Her All The Love Ive Got
3. Ive Passed This Way Before
4. Tomorrows Tears
5. Its Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
6. Ill Say Forever My Love
7. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
8. Dont You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
9. Our Favorite Melody
10. You Gave Me Love
11. If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can
12. Take A Letter Maria
13. Just Before Love Ends
14. On The Way Out (On The Way In)
15. Maria (You Were The Only One)
16. Gathering Memories
17. Dont Take Away My Rose Colored Glasses
18. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
19. Thats Me Lovin You
20. Kickin Stones
21. Thanks But No Thanks
22. Its A Desperate Situation
23. Born To Be Bad
24. (I Never Loved) Nobody But You
25. Do You Feel The Way You Make Me Feel
26. Ive Got You Girl
Disc 2
1. Dont Feel Sorry For Me
2. Heart
3. Se Decidi Cosi (What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted)
4. Baby Ive Got It
5. (Stop Leading Me On) I Know How To Love Her
6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
7. Gotta Let You Go
8. He Who Picks A Rose
9. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
10. Lucky Lucky Me
11. Half Of Your Love
12. In The Neighborhood
13. Love Is A Hurtin Thing
14. Shake Hands With A Dreamer
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
16. More Than A Heart Can Stand
17. I Love The Way She Loves Me
18. I Pray You Still Love Me
19. East Side West Side
20. Thats You Girl
21. Change Your Mind
22. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type