• Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Annies Song
2. Rocky Mountain High
3. Back Home Again
4. Grandmas Feather Bed
5. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
6. Take Me Home, Country Roads
7. Im Sorry
8. Late Nite Radio
9. Dont Close Your Eyes, Tonight
10. The Music Is You
11. Its Up To You
12. For Baby (For Bobbie)
13. Gimme Your Love
14. Got My Heart Set On You
15. Love Is Everywhere
16. Cool An Green An Shady
17. Matthew
18. Im In The Mood To Be Desired Tonight
19. City Of New Orleans
20. Id Rather Be A Cowboy (Ladys Chains)
21. Please Daddy
22. Friends With You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type