John Grant - Queen Of Denmark Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. TC And Honeybear
2. I Wanna Go To Marz
3. Where Dreams Go To Die
4. Sigourney Weaver
5. Chicken Bones
6. Silver Platter Club
7. Its Easier
8. Outer Space
9. JC Hates Faggots
10. Caramel
11. Leopard And Lamb
12. Queen Of Denmark
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type