Johnny Cash - The Man in Black: The Definitive Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ring Of Fire
2. I Walk The Line
3. Get Rhythm
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. I Still Miss Someone
6. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
7. The Baron
8. Sunday Morning Coming Down
9. Daddy Sang Bass
10. Jackson
11. One Piece At A Time
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. Folsom Prison Blues
14. San Quentin #2
15. A Boy Named Sue
16. A Thing Called Love
17. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
18. Wanted Man
19. Big River
20. Without Love
21. No Expectations
22. Highway Patrolman
23. Singin' In Vietnam Talkin' Blues
24. Man In Black
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type