Jojo Rabbit - Tom Waits Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 10.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand - Performed by The Beatles
2. Tabu - Performed by Lecuona Cuban Boys
3. The Dipsy Doodle - Performed by Ella Fitzgerald ft Chick Webb & His Orchestra
4. I Don't Wanna Grow Up - Performed by Tom Waits
5. Everybody's Gotta Live - Performed by Loved
6. Mama - Performed by Roy Orbison
7. Helden (1989 Remix) (2002 Remaster) - Performed by David Bowie
8. Jojo's Theme Score - Music by Michael Giacchino
9. Waltz & Chorus from Faust (Act II) Performed by The Hollywodd Bowl Symphony Orchestra, The Roger Wagner Chorale
10. A Butterfly's Wing Score - Music by Michael Giacchino
11. Rosie's Nocturne score - Music by Michael Giacchino
12. Fruhlingsstimmen, OP. 410 - Performed by Wiener Sangerknaben, Gerald Wirth & Salonorchester Alt Wien
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type