JOSH GROBAN - Bridges Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Granted
2. Symphony
3. River
4. Musica del Corazon (feat. Vicente Amigo)
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Run (Duet with Sarah McLachlan)
7. Sil suffisait daimer
8. Wont Look Back
9. We Will Meet Once Again (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
10. More of You
11. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
12. Bigger Than Us
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type