Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Dark Fantasy - Kanye West
2. Gorgeous - Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Raekwon
3. POWER - Kanye West
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude) - Kanye West
5. All Of The Lights - Kanye West
6. Monster - Kanye West, JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Bon Iver
7. So Appalled - Kanye West, JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz, RZA
8. Devil In A New Dress - Kanye West, Rick Ross
9. Runaway - Kanye West, Pusha T
10. Hell Of A Life - Kanye West
11. Blame Game - Kanye West, John Legend
12. Lost In The World - Kanye West, Bon Iver
13. Who Will Survive In America - Kanye West

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type