Kataklysm - Sorcery + The Mystical Gate Of../Temple Of Knowledge Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Sorcery (Remastered)
2. Mould in a Breed (Remastered)
3. Whirlwind of Withered Blossoms (Remastered)
4. Feeling the Neverworld (Remastered)
5. Elder God (Remastered)
6. Garden of Dreams (Remastered)
7. Once... Upon Possession (Remastered)
8. Dead Zygote (Remastered)
9. World of Treason (Remastered)
10. Eternal, I Reach Infinity (Remastered)
11. Frozen in Time (Remastered)
12. Mystical Plane of Evil (Remastered)
13. Shrine of Life (Remastered)
14. The Orb of Uncreation (Remastered)
Disc 2
1. The Unholy Signature (Remastered)
2. Beckoning of the Xul (Remastered)
3. Point of Evanescence (Remastered)
4. Fathers from the Sun (Remastered)
5. Enhanced by the Lore (Remastered)
6. In Parallel Horizons (Remastered)
7. The Awakener (Remastered)
8. Maelstrom 2010 (Remastered)
9. Exode of Evils (Remastered)
10. Rays of Ra (Remastered)
11. Lodyssee (Remastered)
12. Mould in a Breed (Original Uncut Version, Remastered)
13. Whirlwind of Withered Blossoms (Demo Version, Remastered)
14. Feeling the Neverworld (Demo Version, Remastered)
15. The Orb (Original Uncut Version, Remastered)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type