Katherine Jenkins - Sacred Arias AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Abide With Me
2. Pie Jesu
3. The Lord is My Shepherd
4. Down to the River
5. May the Good Lord
6. Hallelujah
7. Panis Anjelicus
8. In Paradisum
9. Silent Night
10. Ave Maria
11. Missa Criolla
12. Agnus Dei
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type