Kelly Clarkson - Greatest Hits - Chapter One Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesnt Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Walk Away
12. Dont You Wanna Stay - Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Dont Rush - Kelly Clarkson feat. Vince Gill
16. Dark Side
17. A Moment Like This
18. The Trouble With Love Is
19. I Do Not Hook Up
20. Beautiful Disaster
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type