Kelly Clarkson - Stronger Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Mr. Know It All
2. Stronger
3. Dark Side
4. Honestly
5. You Love Me
6. Einstein
7. Standing In Front Of You
8. I Forgive You
9. Hello
10. The War Is Over
11. Let Me Down
12. You Cant Win
13. Breaking Your Own Heart
14. Dont You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
15. Alone
16. Dont Be A Girl About It
17. The Sun Will Rise
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type