Kenny G - Breathless Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Joy of Life
2. Forever in Love
3. In The Rain
4. Sentimental
5. By The Time This Night Is Over - Kenny G with Peabo Bryson
6. End of the Night
7. Alone
8. Morning
9. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
10. G-Bop
11. Sister Rose
12. A Year Ago
13. Homeland
14. The Wedding Song
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type