Kiesza - Sound of a Woman Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hideaway
2. No Enemiesz
3. Losin My Mind (ft Mick Jenkins)
4. So Deep
5. Vietnam
6. Bad Thing (ft Joey Bada$$)
7. What Is Love
8. Sound Of A Woman
9. The Love
10. Piano
11. Giant In My Heart
12. Over Myself
13. Cut Me Loose
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type