Lamb Of God - The Duke Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Duke
2. Culling
3. Still Echoes (Live) [Live from Rock Am Ring]
4. 512 (Live) [Live from Bonnaroo]
5. Engage the Fear Machine (Live) [Live from Bonnaroo]
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type