Leonard Cohen - Im Your Man Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. First We Take Manhattan
2. Aint No Cure For Love
3. Everybody Knows
4. Im Your Man
5. Take This Waltz
6. Jazz Police
7. I Cant Forget
8. Tower Of Song
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type