Lesley Garrett - A North Country Lass Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 11.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Bold Grenadier
2. All Around My Hat
3. Once I Had A Sweetheart
4. Blow The Wind Southerly
5. He Moved Through The Fair
6. Pastime With Good Company
7. Suo Gan (Lullaby)
8. The Raggle Taggle Gypsies
9. The Cuckoo
10. The Collier Lad
11. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
12. Fine Knacks For Ladies
13. A North Country Lass
14. Dance To Your Daddy
15. Over The Hills And Far Away
16. On Ilkley Moor Bahtat
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type