Linda Thompson - Wont Be Long Now Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Loves for Babies and Fools
2. Never Put To Sea Boys
3. If I Were a Bluebird
4. As Fast As My Feet
5. Father Son Ballad
6. Nursery Rhyme of Innocence and Experience
7. Mr. Tams
8. Paddys Lamentation
9. Never the Bride
10. Blue Bleezin Blind Drunk
11. It Wont Be Long Now
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type