Liquid error: internal

Little Richard - The Very Best Of Little Richard Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tutti Frutti
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. Slippin And Slidin
5. Rip It Up
6. Ready Teddy
7. Heeby-Jeebies
8. Shes Got It
9. The Girl Cant Help It
10. All Around The World
11. Lucille
12. Send Me Some Lovin
13. Jenny Jenny
14. Miss Ann
15. Keep A Knockin
16. Ooh My Soul
17. True Fine Mama
18. Baby Face
19. Medley: Kansas City-Hey Hey Hey Hey
20. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
21. Bama Lama Bama Loo
22. Whole Lotta Shakin Going On
23. Hound Dog (Rehearsal Take)
24. Baby (Demo)
25. Live Medley: Aint That A Shame-I Got A Woman-Tutti Frutti
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type