Loretta Lynn - The Very Best Of Loretta Lynn Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Coal Miners Daughter
2. Fist City
3. Woman Of The World (Leave My Man Alone)
4. After The Fire Is Gone-With Conway Twitty
5. Somebody Somewhere (Dont Know What Hes Missin Tonight)
6. Trouble In Paradise
7. Love Is The Foundation
8. Shes Got You
9. Youre Looking At Country
10. Wine Women And Song
11. Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
12. Dont Come Home A Drinkin (With Lovin On Your Mind)
13. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone-With Conway Twitty
14. Ones On The Way
15. Rated X
16. Hey Loretta
17. Lead Me On-With Conway Twitty
18. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
19. The Pill
20. You Aint Woman Enough
21. Before Im Over You
22. Paper Roses
23. Blue Kentucky Girl
24. The Letter-With Conway Twitty
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type