Lou Reed - Rock N Roll Animal (Live) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Sweet Jane
3. Intro - Sweet Jane
4. Heroin
5. How Do You Think It Feels
6. Caroline Says I
7. White Light - White Heat
8. Lady Day
9. Rock And Roll
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type