Madeleine Peyroux - Keep Me In Your Heart For A While: The Best Of Madeleine Peyroux Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Dont Wait Too Long
2. Youre Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
3. (Getting Some) Fun Out Of Life
4. Between The Bars
5. Im All Right
6. La Vie En Rose
7. Half The Perfect World
8. Dance Me To The End Of Love
9. Smile
10. Once In A While
11. The Summer Wind
12. Careless Love
13. Guilty
14. Desperadoes Under The Eaves
Disc 2
1. Changing All Those Changes
2. JAi Deux Amours
3. River Of Tears
4. The Things Ive Seen Today
5. Damn The Circumstances
6. La Javanaise
7. The Kind You Cant Afford
8. Bye Bye Love
9. Walkin After Midnight
10. Standing On The Rooftop
11. Instead
12. Keep Me In Your Heart
13. This Is Heaven To Me
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type