Madison Violet - THE KNIGHT SESSIONS Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. We Are Famous
2. These Ships
3. The Heat
4. Same Sun
5. Ohio
6. Hush
7. Dont Let Your Heart Be Troubled
8. Trouble
9. Operator
10. How We See Love
11. These Ships (TZ Mix)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type