Manic Street Preachers - National Treasures: The Complete Singles Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Motown Junk
2. Stay Beautiful
3. Loves Sweet Exile
4. You Love Us
5. Slash N Burn
6. Motorcycle Emptiness
7. Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
8. Little Baby Nothing
9. From Despair To Where
10. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh)
11. Roses In The Hospital
12. Life Becoming A Landslide
13. Faster
14. Revol
15. She Is Suffering
16. A Design For Life
17. Everything Must Go
18. Kevin Carter
19. Australia
Disc 2
1. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
2. The Everlasting
3. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
4. Tsunami
5. The Masses Against The Classes
6. So Why So Sad
7. Found That Soul
8. Ocean Spray
9. Let Robeson Sing
10. There By The Grace Of God
11. The Love Of Richard Nixon
12. Empty Souls
13. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
14. Autumnsong
15. Indian Summer
16. (Its Not War) Just The End Of Love
17. Some Kind Of Nothingness
18. Postcards From A Young Man
19. This Is The Day
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type