Martin Smith - Back to the Start Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Back to the Start
2. Emmanuel
3. Fire Never Sleeps
4. Waiting Here For You (feat. Sarah Bird)
5. You Are My Salvation
6. Grace
7. Only Got Eyes
8. Great Is Your Faithfulness
9. Redemption Day
10. Awake My Soul
11. Song of Solomon
12. Shepherd Boy
13. God's Great Dance Floor (feat.Ellie - Anna Smith)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type