Martina McBride - Hits And More Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. My Baby Loves Me
2. Independence Day
3. Wild Angels
4. A Broken Wing
5. Valentine (with Jim Brickman)
6. Happy Girl
7. Whatever You Say
8. I Love You
9. Loves The Only House
10. Blessed
11. Where Would You Be
12. Concrete Angel
13. This Ones For The Girls
14. In My Daughters Eyes
15. Anyway
16. Ride
17. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
18. Surrender *NEW*
19. Straight To The Bone *NEW*
20. Being Myself *NEW*
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type