Massimo Palombella Sistine Chapel Choir - Cantate Domino - La Cappella Sistina e la musica del Papa Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Rorate caeli desuper
2. Ad te levavi
3. Magnificat VIII toni
4. Lumen ad revelationem gentium (Nunc dimittis)
5. Super flumina Babilonis
6. Improperium exspectavit cor meum
7. Miserere (Sistine Codex of 1661)
8. Christus factus est pro nobis
9. Christus factus est pro nobis
10. Popule meus (Improperia)
11. Adoramus te, Christe
12. Sicut cervus
13. Angelus Domini
14. Iubilate Deo
15. Constitues eos principes
16. Tu es Petrus
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type