Melody Gardot - Currency Of Man Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. It Gonna Come
2. Preacherman
3. Morning Sun
4. Same to You
5. Don't Misunderstand
6. Don't Talk
7. If Ever I Recall Your Face
8. Bad News
9. She Don't Know
10. Once I Was Loved
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type