Michael Ball and Alfie Boe - Together Again Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 13.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. West Side Story Medley
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
3. The Prayer
4. He Lives In You (The Lion King)
5. Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
6. The Rose (The Rose)
7. Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe and Wise)
8. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
9. Hero (Boyhood)
10. Not While Im Around (Sweeney Todd)
11. Stranger In Paradise - This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
12. Youre The Voice
13. New York, New York (New York New York)
14. White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)
15. Youll Be Back (Hamilton)
16. Once Upon A December (Anastasia)
Disc 2
1. Somewhere-Tonight (West Side Story)
2. Tell Me Its Not True (Blood Brothers)
3. Bar Medley (featuring Maria (West Side Story), Love Changes Everything (Aspects of Love), Its Now Or Never, O Sole Mio, One Step Out Of Time, All I Ask Of You (The Phantom Of The Opera), O Soave Fanciulla (La Bohème), You Cant Stop The Beat (Hairspray) and Love Reign Oer Me (Quadrophenia).
4. Never Gonna Give You Up - Keep Singing (With Rick Astley)
5. A Thousand Years (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn)
6. Being Alive (Company)-Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang)
7. Stairway to Paradise (An American In Paris)
8. Les Miserables Medley (featuring Bring Him Home, Empty Chairs At Empty Tables and I Dreamed A Dream).
9. Plus exciting Bonus footage: Production office clips and extras!
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type