Michael Jackson - Scream Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - The Jacksons
2. Thriller
3. Blood on the Dance Floor
4. Somebodys Watching Me - Rockwell
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture - The Jacksons
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream - Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
14. Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type