Midland - Let It Roll Sent Sameday* AUDIO CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Let It Roll
2. Fourteen Gears
3. Mr Lonely
4. Cheatin Songs
5. Put The Hurt On Me
6. I Love You, Goodbye
7. Every Song's A Drinkin Song
8. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
9. Fast Hearts And Slow Towns
10. Cheatin By The Rules
11. Playboys
12. Lost In The Night
13. Gettin The Feel
14. Roll Away
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type