Miranda Lambert - Four The Record Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. All Kinds of Kinds
2. Fine Tune
3. Fastest Girl in Town
4. Safe
5. Mamas Broken Heart
6. Dear Diamond
7. Same Old You
8. Baggage Claim
9. Easy Living
10. Over You
11. Look at Miss Ohio
12. Better In the Long Run
13. Nobodys Fool
14. Oklahoma Sky
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type