Morgan James - Hunter [Expanded Edition] Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Call My Name
2. Hunter
3. Heart Shake
4. Bring Yourself To Me
5. I Want You
6. I Dont Speak You
7. You Never Lied
8. Say The Words
9. The Sweetest Sound
10. Drown
11. Fed Up On You
12. Shes Gone
13. Dancing In the Dark
14. Let Me Keep You - Morgan James feat. Robert Glasper
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type