Morris Jones - Love Me Loud Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Love Me Loud
2. (This Monday) Feels Like Weekend
3. Round and Round
4. You And Me
5. The Last Goodbye
6. School~s Out Forever
7. Rocket Star
8. The Night
9. I Don~t Wanna Be Rich
10. I Turn To You
11. Elaine
12. 12. Life Is A Loop
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type