Nashville Cast - Christmas With Nashville Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Santa Baby - Nashville Cast, Clare Bowen
2. Blue Christmas - Nashville Cast, Charles Esten
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Nashville Cast, Jonathan Jackson
4. White Christmas - Nashville Cast, Hayden Panettiere
5. Youre A Mean One Mr. Grinch - Nashville Cast, Connie Britton
6. River - Nashville Cast, Sam Palladio
7. Baby Its Cold Outside - Nashville Cast, Connie Britton, Will Chase
8. Merry Christmas Baby - Nashville Cast, Aubrey Peeples
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Nashville Cast, Chaley Rose
10. Christmas Coming Home - Nashville Cast, Lennon and Maisy
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Nashville Cast, Will Chase
12. Celebrate Me Home - Nashville Cast, Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type