Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - THE PUNISHMENT OF LUXURY (CD+DVD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. The Punishment of Luxury - Orchestral Overtures
2. Isotype
3. Robot Man
4. What Have We Done
5. Precision and Decay
6. As We Open, So We Close
7. Art Eats Art
8. Kiss Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang
9. One More Time
10. La Mitrailleuse
11. Ghost Star
12. The View from Here
Disc 2
1. Bonus DVD: Making of the Album - Studio Interviews - Track by Track commentary from band
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type