Paul Anka - The Real... Paul Anka Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Diana
2. Love Me Warm and Tender
3. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
4. Cinderella
5. Lonely Boy
6. I Love You, Baby
7. Crazy Love
8. Dance On Little Girl
9. Love Land
10. A Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine - Paul Anka with Ray Ellis and His Orchestra
11. Adam and Eve
12. You Are My Destiny
13. All I Have to Do Is Dream
14. (Im Watching) Every Little Move You Make
15. Crying In the Wind
16. Dont Ever Leave Me
Disc 2
1. Moon River
2. Ramblin Rose
3. My Way
4. Fly Me to the Moon
5. Hello, Dolly!
6. Eso Beso (That Kiss)
7. Satin Doll
8. Memphis, Tennessee
9. Save the Last Dance for Me
10. Hello Jim
11. It Doesnt Matter Anymore
12. Love (Makes the World Go Round)
13. My Home Town
14. I Love You In the Same Old Way
15. Time to Cry
16. Summers Gone
Disc 3
1. Cant Get Used to Losing You
2. Whos Sorry Now?
3. I Cant Stop Loving You
4. Sincerely
5. Happy
6. In the Still of the Night
7. Memories Are Made of This
8. You Make Me Feel so Young
9. Shes a Lady
10. Tonight My Love, Tonight
11. Every Night (Without You)
12. Im Still Waiting Here for You
13. You Always Hurt the One You Love
14. Dont Gamble With Love
15. The Longest Day
16. Remember Diana
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type