Paul Desmond - Feeling Blue Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. When Joanna Loved Me
2. Alone Together
3. Heres That Rainy Day
4. Body and Soul
5. Samba De Orfeu
6. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
7. Bewitched
8. That Old Feeling
9. Ive Got You Under My Skin
10. Ive Grown Accustomed to Her Face
11. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
12. Easy Living
13. Embarcadero
14. All The Things You Are
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type