Paul Simon - The Essential Paul Simon Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Mother and Child Reunion
2. Loves Me Like a Rock
3. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
4. Duncan
5. Kodachrome
6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
7. Slip Slidin Away
8. Gone at Last - Paul Simon with Phoebe Snow and The Jessy Dixon Singers
9. Something so Right
10. Late in the Evening
11. Hearts and Bones
12. Take Me to the Mardi Gras
13. That Was Your Mother - Paul Simon with Good Rockin Dopsie And The Twisters
14. American Tune
15. Peace Like a River
16. Stranded in a Limosine
17. Train In the Distance
18. The Late Great Johnny Ace
19. Still Crazy After All These Years
Disc 2
1. Graceland
2. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
3. The Boy In the Bubble
4. You Can Call Me Al
5. Under African Skies
6. The Obvious Child
7. Born at the Right Time
8. The Cool, Cool River
9. Spirit Voices
10. Adios Hermanos
11. Born in Puerto Rico
12. Quality
13. Darling Lorraine
14. Hurricane Eye
15. Father and Daughter
16. Outrageous
17. Wartime Prayers
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type