Peter Skellern - Sentimentally Yours Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Too Much, Im In Love
2. Raining In My Heart
3. They Cant Take That Away From Me
4. Still Magic
5. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
6. Isnt This A Lovely Day
7. Where Do We Go From Here
8. The Continental (You Kiss While You Dance)
9. When Somebody Thinks Youre Wonderful
10. Skylark
11. Deep Purple
12. The Way You Look Tonight
13. Over Her
14. Two Sleepy People
15. You And I
16. Cheek To Cheek
17. While Im Away
18. Sweet Words
19. Put Out The Flame
20. Night And Day
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type